Beauftragte & Repräsentant*innen

Psychotherapiebeirat
im Bundesministerium:

SV-Kommission:

ÖBVP (AMFO):

SYSTEME-Magazin: 


Konfliktschlichtung intern:


Kandidat*innenvertretung
(ÖAS-intern & im ÖBVP):

 

Jour Fixe-Verantwortliche
in den Regionen:
  

Wien:

Salzburg:

Steiermark:


Kärnten:



Tirol:

Vorarlberg:

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)gmail.com
Dr.in Gerda Mehta (Vertretung) mehta(at)aon.at
Doz.in Dr.in Corina Ahlers (Auskunft) c.ahlers(at)familieneu.at

Mag. Josef Schörghofer josef.schoerghofer(at)a1.net

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)gmail.com

Mag.ª Natascha Wagner-Paar office(at)oeas.at
Mag. Robert Riedl

Mag.ª Michaela Sit msit(at)me.com
Johannes Schneller, MEd josch.schneller(at)gmail.com

Manfred Achrainer manfred.achrainer(at)gmail.com
Claudia Barth praxis(at)claudiabarth.at
Brigitte Hinteregger brigitte(at)hinteregger.com
Julia Hufnagl juliahufnagl(at)gmx.at

 

Mag.ª Sora Hege sora.hege(at)systhera.at
Mag. Johannes Gutmann BEd. johannesgutmann(at)gmx.at

Mag.ª Gertraud Wiener-Schneider gertraud.wiener(at)aon.at

Christiane Degenhardt info(at)psychotherapie-degenhardt.at
Silke Grabenberger, MA grabenberger(at)yahoo.de

MMag.ª Edeltraud Andrej
Mag. Juergen Jessenig
Mag.ª Carmen Mertlitsch
Susanne Leitner, MA

Mag.ª  Griseldis Janetschek gris.jan(at)aon.at

Mag.ª Christiane Zimmermann christiane(at)freiraum-gestalten.com