Beauftragte & Repräsentant:innen

Psychotherapiebeirat
im Bundesministerium:

SV-Kommission:

ÖBVP (AMFO):

SYSTEME-Fachmagazin: 


netzwerke-Vereinszeitung
Redaktion:





Konfliktschlichtung intern:


Kandidat:innenvertretung
(ÖAS-intern & im ÖBVP):


Facebook-Betreuung:


Podcast & YouTube-Betreuung


Jour Fixe-Koordination:

Wien:


Salzburg:

Steiermark:

Kärnten:



Tirol:


Vorarlberg:

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)oeas.at
Dr.in Gerda Mehta mehta(at)aon.at

Mag. Josef Schörghofer josef.schoerghofer(at)a1.net

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)gmail.com

Dr.in Jennifer Kernreiter, BA MA systeme(at)oeas.at
Mag. Robert Riedl

Mag.ª Maria Asenbaum  netzwerke(at)oeas.at
Mag.ª Barbara Höllriegl
Mag.ª Anita Kohlheimer-Dörflinger
Mag.ª Milena Mazanec-Mitmasser
Mag.ª Evtimiya Radeva-Kulnigg
Mag.ª Elisabeth Ritter-Venier
MMag.ª Cornelia Schallhart

Mag. Stefan Waldner waldner(at)loesungsraum.at
Alexandra Fuchs, BA MA MSc alexandra(at)therapie-fuchs.at

Manfred Achrainer manfred.achrainer(at)gmail.com
Brigitte Hinteregger brigitte(at)hinteregger.com
Ariane Zach, MA arianezach(at)gmail.com

Noah A. Artner, MA, MSc office(at)noah-artner.com
Conny Maikisch, MSc

Noah A. Artner, MA, MSc office(at)noah-artner.com
Mag.ª Doris Psenner

Mag.ª Diana Karabinova diana_karabinova(at)yahoo.com

Mag.ª Sora Hege sora.hege(at)systhera.at
Mag. Johannes Gutmann BEd. johannesgutmann(at)gmx.at

Mag.ª Elisabeth Berger eb(at)elisabeth-berger.com

Brigitte Hinteregger, MA MSc deine(at)entfaltung-leben.at

MMag.ª Edeltraud Andrej praxis(at)andrej.at
Mag. Juergen Jessenig
Mag.ª Carmen Mertlitsch
Susanne Leitner, MA susanne.praesent(at)gmx.at

Mag.ª  Griseldis Janetschek griseldis.janetschek(at)gmail.com
Mag.ª Petra Jenewein info(at)therapie-jenewein.at

Mag.ª Christiane Zimmermann christiane(at)freiraum-gestalten.com