Beauftragte & Repräsentant_innen

Psychotherapiebeirat
im Bundesministerium:

SV-Kommission:

ÖBVP (AMFO):

SYSTEME-Magazin: 


Konfliktschlichtung intern:


Kandidat_innenvertretung
(ÖAS-intern & im ÖBVP):

 

Jour Fixe-Verantwortliche
in den Regionen:
  

Wien:

 

Salzburg:

Steiermark:


Kärnten:


Tirol: 

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)gmail.com
Dr.in Gerda Mehta (Vertretung) mehta(at)aon.at
Dr.in Corina Ahlers (Auskunft) c.ahlers(at)familieneu.at

Mag. Josef Schörghofer josef.schoerghofer(at)a1.net

Mag. Andreas Höher andreas.hoeher(at)gmail.com

Mag.ª Natascha Wagner-Paar office(at)oeas.at
Silke Grabenberger, MA

Mag.ª Michaela Sit msit(at)me.com
Johannes Schneller, MEd josch.schneller(at)gmail.com

Mag.ª Elvira Feichtel elvira.feichtel(at)gmail.com
(Stv.) Mag.ª Karin Fidler mail(at)karinfidler.at

 

 

Mag.ª Sora Mosch sora.mosch(at)systhera.at
Mag. Johannes Gutmann BEd. johannesgutmann(at)gmx.at
Mag.ª Lisa Joskowicz-Jabloner MA, BA
ljoskowicz(at)gmail.com - Familien JF

Mag.ª Gertraud Wiener-Schneider gertraud.wiener(at)aon.at

Mag.ª Ursula Schober-Selinger u.schober(at)postfach.at
Christiane Degenhardt info(at)psychotherapie-degenhardt.at

Mag.ª Christiane Eberwein info(at)christiane-eberwein.at
Mag.ª Katrin Ebner katrin.ebner(at)gmx.at

Mag.ª  Griseldis Janetschek gris.jan(at)aon.at